Sollicitatie voor Het Veem

Ostade A'dam
Eerste Christelijk Lyceum​
Projects and productions: L'Usine op Zuid, Go!Go!Go!, PopArts, Hyphenation, Klas in Oorlog, Straattheaterdag, Project Solaris in de Stad.

Function: production, concept development, fundraising.

Reference: Mark Walraven, directie@ostadeadam.nl

Webpage:  www.ostadeadam.nl
Funtion: guest teacher

Details: teaching two selfdevelopd courses; Be a Moviemaker, and Introduction to theatre technique.

Reference: Christa Filis, C.Filius@ecl.nl


Webpage:  www.eclh.nl
Kikid / Theater Na de Dam
Theatergroep DNA
Wunderbaum / The New Forest
Projecten: Het Badhuis (2015), De Laatste Lijn (2016).

Funtion: production, fundraising, dramaturgy.

Details: Youth theater

Reference: Dionne Verwey, dionneverwey@gmail.com.


Webpage:  www.theaternadedam.nl
www.kikid.nl
Production: PAX Europa

Funtion: Publicity, side programming, sale.

Reference: Inger Stam, inger@ingerstam.nl


Webpage:  www.denieuwamsterdam.nl
Project: Amikejo

Funtion: researcher

Reference: Tobias Kokkelmans, 

tobias@wunderbaum.nl

Webpage:  www.thenewforest.nl
KC Grad (Belgrade/Serbia)
Project: Exploring Inspiration

​Funtion: concept development, fundraising.

Details: series of international exchange projects with editions in the following dicsiplines: apperal, shoes, jewelery.

​Reference: Ljudmila Stratimirovic, ljudmila@gradbeograd.eu 

Webpage:  www.gradbeograd.eu

5e Kwartier
Project: Winterbos 2012

Funtion: production

Details: Community Art 

Reference: Mirelle Visser.


Webpage:  www.5ekwartier.nl
Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam
Bureau Vanaf 2
Docs at the Doks
Projects: Prentenboekjesstad, Kabouterbos.

Function: festival coordinator on location.

Details: Toddler theater

Reference: Annelien Hoedjes, annelien@vanaf2.nl

Webpage:  www.vanaf2.nl
Funtion: education and production intern.

Reference: Elze van der Steen, 

elze.van.der.steen@ssba.nl​.

Webpage:  www.ssba.nl

MC
Funtion: production

Details: monthly documentary festival

Reference: Jasper Helmer

De Wereld Kinder Theater
De wereld van Jansje
Funtion: education and production intern.

Reference: Donna Muller.

Funtion: voluteer.

Reference: Inge Nypels, 

inge.nypels@gmail.com.

Webpage:  www.wereldkindertheater.nl

Details: working in a lunchroom with mentally disabled people

Reference: Claudia Stefanutto, 

c.stefanutto@jansje.org

Webpage:  www.jansje.nl